Main Switchboard: (867) 767-9347

ContactsTelephoneEmail
General Inquiries767-9347 x 71472pwnhc@gov.nt.ca
Demandes générales (français)767-9347 x 71470
Security Desk767-9347 x 71202
NWT Archives767-9347 x 71211nwtarchives@gov.nt.ca
Education Program767-9347 x 71245pwnhc_education@gov.nt.ca
Cultural Places / Archaeology Program767-9347 x 71252archaeology@gov.nt.ca
NWT Arts Council767-9347 x 71474culturefund@gov.nt.ca
General Fax873-0205
NWT Archives Fax873-0660
Museum CaféWebsite
Boardroom phone767-9347 x 71705
Auditorium phone767-9347 x 71706
STAFF List Name Telephone Email
Directorate
Director Sarah Carr-Locke 767-9347 x 71193 sarah_carr-locke@gov.nt.ca
Director’s Administrative Assistant Kimberley Galbaransingh 767-9347 x 71194 kimberley_galbaransingh@gov.nt.ca
Manager of Finance Henry Dimingu 767-9347 x 71196 henry_dimingu@gov.nt.ca
Manager, Culture and Heritage Policy and Evaluation Lynn White 767-9347 x 71197 lynn_white@gov.nt.ca
Community Cultural Development
Manager Boris Atamanenko 767-9347 x 71235 boris_atamanenko@gov.nt.ca
Community Liaison Coordinator Karen Wright-Fraser 767-9347 x 71236 karen_wright-fraser@gov.nt.ca
Collections
Curator, Museum Collections Scott Marsden 767-9347 x 71228 scott_marsden@gov.nt.ca
Registrar, Museum Collections Susan Irving 767-9347 x 71229 susan_irving@gov.nt.ca
Curatorial Assistant Ryan Silke 767-9347 x 71230 ryan_silke@gov.nt.ca
Conservation
Senior Conservator Rosalie Scott 767-9347 x 71224 rosalie_scott@gov.nt.ca
NWT Archives
Territorial Archivist Erin Suliak 767-9347 x 71210 erin_suliak@gov.nt.ca
Archival/Library Technician Robin Weber 767-9347 x 71211 robin_weber@gov.nt.ca
Senior Archivist Rebecca Mahler 767-9347 x 71214 rebecca_mahler@gov.nt.ca
Senior Archivist Leslie Gordon 767-9347 x 71213 leslie_gordon@gov.nt.ca
Digital Records Archivist Elizabeth Ferch 767-9347 x 71215 elizabeth_ferch@gov.nt.ca
Digital Records Archivist Tiffany Champagne 767-9347 x 71212 tiffany_champagne@gov.nt.ca
Coordinator Tech Services Norm Glowach 767-9347 x 71242 norm_glowach@gov.nt.ca
NWT Cultural Places Program
Territorial Archaeologist Glen MacKay 767-9347 x 71251 glen_mackay@gov.nt.ca
Assessment Archaeologist Naomi Smethurst 767-9347 x 71255 naomi_smethurst@gov.nt.ca
GIS Officer Julie Buysse 767-9347 x 71253 julie_buysse@gov.nt.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow Mike O’Rourke 767-9347 x 71252 michael_o’rourke@gov.nt.ca
Cultural Places Officer Sarah Woodman 767-9347 x 71254 sarah_woodman@gov.nt.ca
Visitor Services
Assistant Director Julie Ross 767-9347 x 71195 julie_ross@gov.nt.ca
Heritage Education and Public Programs
Curator of Heritage Education and Public Programs Mike Mitchell 767-9347 x 71245 mike_mitchell@gov.nt.ca
Exhibits
Manager, Exhibit Design Rae Braden 767-9347 x 71240 rae_braden@gov.nt.ca
Graphic Designer Dot VanVliet 767-9347 x 71241 dot_vanvliet@gov.nt.ca
Graphic Designer Jazmine Gardner 767-9347 x 71199 jazmine_gardner@gov.nt.ca
Security
Manager, Security and Maintenance Jordan Martin 767-9347 x 71231 jordan_martin@gov.nt.ca
Security Security 767-9347 x 71202